Image default
La Liga

Euro 2021 stay weblog, Day 13: Objectives, highlights, updates

Welcome to Day 13 of the European Championships! The Euro 2020 group stage involves an finish at this time, and we are going to discover out the eight Spherical of 16 matchups after what guarantees to be a improbable day of worldwide soccer.

We start with resolution time in Group E, and our focus as Barcelona followers might be on Luis Enrique’s Spain who want a win towards Slovakia to qualify, although they’ll additionally qualify with a draw if Poland don’t beat Sweden within the different recreation. Sweden are already certified, however all the opposite three groups can both qualify or end final within the group, so insanity awaits.

Then it’s all in regards to the Group of Dying, with the much-anticipated rematch of the Euro 2016 Closing going down in Budapest between France and Portugal. Antoine Griezmann and Les Bleus are already by and can win the group with a victory, and Portugal might be eradicated on the group stage in the event that they lose and Hungary beat Germany. In the event that they keep away from defeat, although, they’re by in third place.

Germany want solely some extent at dwelling to undergo, and Hungary want a win to qualify. All 4 groups are nonetheless alive in Group F, and insanity additionally awaits there.

What a enjoyable day forward of us. The group stage ends at this time, and we may even see some surprising exits. Let’s go!


Sweden vs Poland

Competitors/Spherical: UEFA Euro 2020, Group E, Matchday 3
Date/Time: Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 6pm CET (Barcelona), 5pm BST/WAT (UK), 12pm ET, 9am PT (USA), 9.30pm IST (India)
Venue: Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, Russia
Referee: Michael Oliver (ENG)
The best way to watch on TV: ESPN 2 (USA), ITV 4 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), others
The best way to watch on-line: ESPN+, FuboTV (USA), ITV Hub (UK), others


Slovakia vs Spain

Competitors/Spherical: UEFA Euro 2020, Group E, Matchday 3
Date/Time: Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 6pm CET (Barcelona), 5pm BST/WAT (UK), 12pm ET, 9am PT (USA), 9.30pm IST (India)
Venue: Estadio de La Cartuja, Seville, Spain
Referee: Björn Kuipers (NED)
The best way to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), ITV 1 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), others
The best way to watch on-line: ESPN+, FuboTV (USA), ITV Hub (UK), others


Germany vs Hungary

Competitors/Spherical: UEFA Euro 2020, Group F, Matchday 3
Date/Time: Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Thursday)
Venue: Allianz Area, Munich, Germany
Referee: Sergei Karasev (RUS)
The best way to watch on TV: ESPN 2 (USA), BBC Two (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), others
The best way to watch on-line: ESPN+, FuboTV (USA), BBC iPlayer (UK), others


Portugal vs France

Competitors/Spherical: UEFA Euro 2020, Group F, Matchday 3
Date/Time: Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Thursday)
Venue: Puskás Area, Budapest, Hungary
Referee: Antonio Mateu Lahoz (ESP)
The best way to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), BBC One (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), others
The best way to watch on-line: ESPN+, FuboTV (USA), BBC iPlayer (UK), others


LIVE BLOG

Related posts

Preview: Barcelona’s strongest XI in opposition to Actual Madrid

admin

‘Leo wants Barca and Barca want Leo’, says Xavi

admin

Footage Exhibits Actual Madrid And Atletico Madrid Gamers Reacting To Every Different’s Reside Scores

admin

Leave a Comment