Image default
Champions League

PSG left to chase Lille for Ligue 1 title after UCL exit

PSG left to chase Lille for Ligue 1 title after UCL exit | SuperSport



{“slug”:”soccer”,”identify”:”Soccer”,”menu”:[],”subjects”:[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FIFA World Cup Qualifiers – Europe”,”slug”:”wc-qualification-euro-2022″,”parent_slug”:”wc-qualification-euro-2022″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“identify”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”]}]},{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”subjects”:[{“name”:”DStv Diski Challenge Rewired”,”slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”DStv Premiership”,”slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”parent_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“identify”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”]},{“identify”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}]},{“group_name”:”Internationals”,”subjects”:[{“name”:”UEFA Euro 2020″,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”Fifa Internationals”,”slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Relaxation Of Africa”,”subjects”:[{“name”:”FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier Africa”,”slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”parent_slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“identify”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”video”,”today”]},{“identify”:”Afcon Qualifiers 2021″,”slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”]},{“identify”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”today”]},{“identify”:”Ethiopian Premier League”,”slug”:”ethiopian-premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”ethiopian-premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”news”,”video”,”top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”Zambia”,”slug”:”zambia”,”parent_slug”:”zambia”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“identify”:”Kenya”,”slug”:”kenya”,”parent_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”,”video”]}]}],”featured”:{“subjects”:[{“name”:”DStv Premiership”,”slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”DStv Diski Challenge Rewired”,”slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Euro 2020″,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null}]}}

Related posts

Europe beware! Barcelona show they’re the true take care of Ladies’s Champions League rout of Man Metropolis

admin

“Conte’s Inter Shut To Serie A Masterpiece, However Champions League Is One other Sport”

admin

PSG and Neymar are banishing their Champions League demons

admin

Leave a Comment