Euro 2021

UEFA eEURO 2021 qualifying draw | UEFA EURO 2020

Group A

Spain, Finland, Ukraine, North Macedonia, Estonia

Group B

Germany, Kazakhstan, Bulgaria, Poland, Latvia

Group C

Croatia, Turkey, Sweden, San Marino, Cyprus

Group D

Austria, Montenegro, Slovenia, Kosovo, Andorra

Group E

Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia, Armenia, Malta

eEURO 2021: All it’s worthwhile to know

Group F

Israel, Lithuania, Belgium, Faroe Islands, Republic of Eire, Switzerland

Group G

Romania, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Gibraltar

Group H

Italy, Portugal, Moldova, England, Iceland, Northern Eire

Group I

France, Denmark, Albania, Norway, Azerbaijan, Wales

Group J

Netherlands, Greece, Belarus, Scotland, Czech Republic, Georgia

How the draw labored

The draw occurred on Monday 8 February. The 55 taking part nationwide groups have been divided into ten teams of both 5 or 6 groups for the following part of the competitors, which will probably be contested throughout 4 matchdays:

15 March
29 March
12 April
26 April

eEURO 2021: key dates

How the competitors works

eEURO 2021: How it works

eEURO 2021: The way it works

Each nation performs two matches every (1-vs-1) towards the opposite nations of their group; factors from each matches will probably be added to the group desk. The ten group winners qualify instantly for the ultimate match scheduled to happen in London on 9 and 10 July. The ten runners-up participate in a play-off match on 10 and 17 Might to find out the opposite six finalists.

What’s UEFA eEURO 2021?

eEURO final highlights: Italy 3-1 Serbia

eEURO closing highlights: Italy 3-1 Serbia

The second version of a national-team efootball competitors that includes all 55 UEFA nationwide associations and involving a qualification part and a closing match. Players compete solely on KONAMI’s eFootball PES 2021 Season Replace on Ps 4. Italy received the inaugural competitors.

What does the winner get?

A complete of €100,000 in money prizes will probably be break up between all of the finalists, together with €40,000 for the winners.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button